Cancel or delete your New Relic account

You can keep your New Relic account and remove New Relic APM monitoring from your applications. However, if you want to cancel or delete your New Relic account completely, follow this procedure.

You must be the account Owner to cancel or delete your New Relic account.

  1. From the account dropdown in the New Relic UI, select Change subscription > Cancel account.
  2. Select the confirmation prompt.

If you need help with your subscription (including upgrading, changing, canceling, or deleting your account), or if your account Owner is no longer with your organization, contact your account representative at New Relic, or get support at support.newrelic.com.

For more help

Recommendations for learning more: