• /
  • ログイン
  • 無料アカウント

Delete dashboards and charts

重要

As of April 12, 2021, we are upgrading Insights to an improved web and mobile experience! All of your Insights URLs will be redirected automatically to the corresponding dashboards in New Relic One. For more details about this migration and how you can easily plan for this transition, see our Explorers Hub post.

Any user can delete dashboards and widgets for dashboards set to Editable by others in my account. Only owners, admins, or add-on managers can delete dashboards and widgets for dashboards that are set to Visible or Private.

Delete dashboards

To delete a dashboard:

  1. Click the dashboard's Edit.
  2. Click the trashcan icon, and then click OK.

If you're an owner or admin deleting a read-only (visible or private) dashboard:

  1. Scroll to the bottom of the dashboard's page.
  2. Click Delete, and then click OK.

Delete charts

To delete a chart from a dashboard:

  1. Go the dashboard with the chart you want to delete.
  2. Click the chart menu icon.
  3. Click Delete, and then click OK.

その他のヘルプ

さらに支援が必要な場合は、これらのサポートと学習リソースを確認してください:

問題を作成するこのページを編集する
Copyright © 2020 New Relic Inc.