New Relic iOS release notes

New Relic for iOS release notes

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 15:00 Download

New features

  • Application Transactions views

Fixes

  • General bug fixes
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 14:00 Download

Improvements

  • Updated privacy policy

Fixes

  • Fix switch accounts bug on iPad
  • General bugfixes
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 14:00 Download

Improvements

  • Improved Alerts detail view

Fixes

  • General bug fixes
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 14:00 Download

Improvements

  • Add SAML support
  • Add support for idle session timeout
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10:30 Download

Fixes

  • Fix bug that occurred when opening an application from notification
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:30 Download

Improvements

  • Performance improvements

Fixes

  • Partner account authentication fix
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:30 Download

Notes

New Relic for iPad!

New features

  • All-things view: see everything in one view sorted by status
  • Responsive grid view: choose from 3 sizes of cell to display more or less data
  • Kiosk mode: full screen view
  • Favorites: save the most important applications so you can view them all in one place

Improvements

  • More charts
  • Improved alerting views
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 11:30 Download

Notes

New iOS 7 user interface

New features

  • New UI
  • Open details of incident by tapping a notification
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 10:05 Download

New features

  • Platform plugin support

Improvements

  • Better charts
  • UI performance
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 11:00 Download

Fixes

  • Fixed authentication issues

Pages