• /
  • ログイン
  • 無料アカウント

Delete the SSO configuration (original user model)

重要

These docs are for setting up SSO for users on our original user model. For SSO for users on New Relic One user model, see Authentication domains.

For requirements, including which New Relic users this feature applies to, see Requirements.

注意

If you delete your SAML SSO integration with New Relic, you cannot restore it. However, you can follow standard procedures to set up your configuration again.

To delete your SAML Single Sign On configuration completely:

  1. Sign in to New Relic by using your SAML SSO login URL.
  2. From the New Relic menu bar, select: account dropdown > Account settings > Security and authentication > Single sign-on.
  3. Select Delete SAML Configuration.
  4. At the confirmation prompt, select OK.

その他のヘルプ

さらに支援が必要な場合は、これらのサポートと学習リソースを確認してください:

問題を作成するこのページを編集する
Copyright © 2020 New Relic Inc.