New Relic for iOS 3.20.3

Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:30 Download

Notes

New Relic for iPad!

New features

  • All-things view: see everything in one view sorted by status
  • Responsive grid view: choose from 3 sizes of cell to display more or less data
  • Kiosk mode: full screen view
  • Favorites: save the most important applications so you can view them all in one place

Improvements

  • More charts
  • Improved alerting views
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 11:30 Download

Notes

New iOS 7 user interface

New features

  • New UI
  • Open details of incident by tapping a notification
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 10:05 Download

New features

  • Platform plugin support

Improvements

  • Better charts
  • UI performance
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 11:00 Download

Fixes

  • Fixed authentication issues
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 11:00 Download

Improvements

  • Performance improvements
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 09:56 Download

New features

  • Better charts
  • Improved UI
  • New errors detail view
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 09:51 Download

New features

  • Added mobile monitoring

Fixes

  • General bug fixes
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 13:26 Download

New features

  • Apdex charts displayed for Apdex alerts

Fixes

  • General bug fixes
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 12:31 Download

Fixes

  • Fix non-standard characters in password issue
  • Fix mixed case email characters
  • Better sub-account support
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 12:11 Download

Notes

Initial release

Pages