New Relic for iOS 3.20.3

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 04:00 Download

New features

  • Support for NRQL alerts

Fixes

  • Crash and UI fixes
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 10:05 Download

Fixes

  • Fix a crash on start for users running iOS 7
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 13:00 Download

New features

  • Universal link support for New Relic https url's.
  • Login support for LastPass and 1Password extensions.
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 12:20 Download

Fixes

  • Users who have capitalized letters setup for their login email preferences should now be able to login again.
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 09:00 Download

Notes

  • Improves multi-window support on iPad.

Fixes

  • Stability release to fix crashes and some UI bugs.
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 09:00 Download

Notes

  • Support for New Relic Synthetics! You can now use your iOS device to view the health and status of all your current monitors, and view detailed information about specific failures. For more information, see Synthetics in the iOS app.

New features

  • View individual Synthetics monitors.
  • View failure details for your Synthetics monitors.

Improvements

  • Improvements to restoring the view of your app or plugin view after app exit.
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 10:00 Download

Fixes

Stability release to fix crashes and some UI bugs.

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 14:40 Download

Notes

Add a setting allowing users to disable V3 alerts on the mobile apps

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 14:37 Download

Notes

New V3 alerts support in the mobile apps

New features

  • View incidents from V3 alerts
  • View V3 alerts incident details
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 14:35 Download

Fixes

  • Bug fix release
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 14:27 Download

Notes

New Saved Labels & Rollups on mobile

New features

  • Labels & Rollups filters
  • Save your favorite labels and rollups views
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 14:25 Download

Fixes

  • General bug fixes
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 14:20 Download

New features

  • Browser support

Improvements

  • New login views

Fixes

  • General bug fixes
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 14:18 Download

Fixes

  • General bug fixes
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 15:00 Download

Fixes

  • Fix push notifications
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 14:15 Download

Notes

New completely redesigned UI

New features

  • Mobile crash reporting

Improvements

  • Improved SAML/SSO login
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 15:00 Download

New features

  • Application Transactions views

Fixes

  • General bug fixes
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 14:00 Download

Improvements

  • Updated privacy policy

Fixes

  • Fix switch accounts bug on iPad
  • General bugfixes
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 14:00 Download

Improvements

  • Improved Alerts detail view

Fixes

  • General bug fixes
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 14:00 Download

Improvements

  • Add SAML support
  • Add support for idle session timeout

Pages