Delete the SSO configuration

Owner

If you delete your SAML SSO integration with New Relic, you cannot restore it. However, you can follow standard procedures to set up your configuration again.

To delete your SAML Single Sign On configuration completely:

  1. Sign in to New Relic by using your SAML SSO login URL.
  2. From the New Relic menu bar, select (account) > Account settings > Security and authentication > Single sign-on.
  3. Select Delete SAML Configuration.
  4. At the confirmation prompt, select OK.

For more help

Additional documentation resources include Setting up SSO (configuring, testing, and enabling your SAML certificate credentials with New Relic's Single Sign On feature).

If you need additional help, get support at support.newrelic.com.